The Police Misconduct Registry is supported by:

Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger
Rep. Karen Bass
Frank Serpico
Art Acevedo
Chief Art Acevedo
Connie Rice
Brian Levin
Mark Wittcoff
Michael Lawson
Dr. Manuel Pastor
Chief John Thomas
Marqise Lee
Chief RaShall Brackney
Dr. Doron Pely
Dr. Aquil Basheer
Brie Loskota
Dr. Courtney Watson
Brotherhood Crusade
USC Black Alumni Association
Pac 12 Chiefs Association
Communities United Against Police Brutality


The Police Misconduct Registry is also operated with contributions from:



Sify Technologies  

Officer Spotlight - Lieutenant Scott Steinle is a 23-year veteran of the Orange County Sheriff’s Department. Thank you for your service! Read more.